Juvenile Fiction

 
ABCs of Christmas, The

ABCs of Christmas, The

Spread the joy of Christmas with this sparkly board book that features clever word associations and delightfully festive illustrations.

Author:
Howarth, Jill
Publisher:
Running Press Kids
ISBN:
9780762461257
Category:
Juvenile Fiction / Holidays & Celebrations / Chris
Format:
Board
Available:
Now
Price:
$7.95
Night Before Christmas, The

Night Before Christmas, The

This is the best-selling edition among all the available versions of Clement C. Moore's classic Christmas Eve poem. Illustrator Christian Birmingham's stunning interpretation of this holiday favorite is now available in board-book format. 48 pp.

Author:
Moore, Clement Clarke. Illus by Christian Birmingham
Publisher:
Running Press Kids
ISBN:
9780762424160
Category:
Juvenile Fiction / Classics
Format:
Hardcover
Available:
Now
Price:
$9.95
Thunder Boy Jr.

Thunder Boy Jr.

Thunder Boy Jr. is named after his dad, but he wants a name that's all his own. Just because people call his dad Big Thunder doesn't mean he wants to be Little Thunder. He wants a name that celebrates something cool he's done.

Author:
Alexie, Sherman. Illus by Yuyi Morales
Publisher:
Little, Brown Books For Young Readers
ISBN:
9780316013727
Category:
Juvenile Fiction / Family / Parents
Format:
Reinforced
Available:
Now
Price:
$17.99
Unlucky Lottery Winners of Classroom 13, The

Unlucky Lottery Winners of Classroom 13, The

For fans of "Captain Underpants" or "Sideways Stories from Wayside School," this new chapter book series is perfect for reluctant readers. 119 pp.

Author:
Lee, Honest & Gilbert, Matthew J. Illus by Joelle Dreidemy
Publisher:
Little, Brown Books For Young Readers
ISBN:
9780316464659
Category:
Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories
Format:
Hardcover
Available:
Now
Price:
$15.99
Wild Robot, The

Wild Robot, The

When robot Roz opens her eyes for the first time, she discovers that she is alone on a remote, wild island. She has no idea how she got there or what her purpose is—but she knows she needs to survive. 279 pp.

Author:
Brown, Peter
Publisher:
Little, Brown Books For Young Readers
ISBN:
9780316381994
Category:
Juvenile Fiction / Nature & the Natural World / En
Format:
Hardcover
Available:
Now
Price:
$16.99
 
Title Author Publisher ISBN Category Format Available Price
Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Doyle, Arthur Conan, Sir. Adapt by Chris Sasaki. Illus by Lucy Corvino Sterling 9781402712173 Juvenile Fiction / Classics Hardcover Now $6.95
Anansi and the Pot of Beans Norfolk, Bobby & Norfolk, Sherry. Illus by Baird Hoffmire August House Pub 9780874838114 Juvenile Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Countr Paper Now $4.95
Anne of Green Gables Olmstead, Kathleen. Illus by Lucy Corvino Sterling 9781402711305 Juvenile Fiction / Classics Hardcover Now $6.95
Art of Holding on and Letting Go, The Lenz, Kristin Bartley Small Press United 9780996864916 Young Adult Fiction / Coming of Age Paper Now $12.95
Attack on Titan, Vol. 1 Isayama, Hajime Kodansha Comics 9781612620244 Young Adult Fiction / Comics & Graphic Novels / Ma Paper Now $10.99
Awkward Chmakova, Svetlana Yen Press 9780316381321 Juvenile Fiction / Comics & Graphic Novels / Gener Hardcover Now $24.00
Baby on Board: How Animals Carry Their Young Berkes, Marianne. Illus by Cathy Morrison Dawn Publications 9781584695936 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / General Paper Now $8.95
Bad News Bosch, Pseudonymous. Illus by Juan Manuel Moreno Little, Brown Books For Young Readers 9780316320481 Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General Hardcover Now $16.99
Batman/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventures Manning, Matthew K. Illus by Jon Sommariva Idea & Design Works 9781631409097 Juvenile Fiction / Comics & Graphic Novels / Media Paper Now $19.99
Book Miles, David. Illus by Natalie Hoopes Familius 9781939629654 Juvenile Fiction / Concepts Hardcover Now $16.95
Bot That Scott Built, The Norman, Kim. Illus by Agnese Baruzzi Sterling 9781454910640 Juvenile Fiction / Robots Reinforced Now $14.95
Boy Who Loved the Moon, The Alaimo, Rino Familius 9781939629760 Juvenile Fiction / Bedtime & Dreams Hardcover Now $16.95
Case of the Gasping Garbage, The Torrey, Michele. Illus by Barbara Johansen Newman Sterling 9781402749605 Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories Paper Now $6.95
Color Blocked Sorenson, Ashley. Illus by David Miles Familius 9781944822828 Juvenile Fiction / Concepts Hardcover Now $16.99
Dandelion Seed, The Anthony, Joseph. Illus by Cris Arbo Dawn Publications 9781883220679 Juvenile Fiction / Nature & the Natural World / Ge Paper Now $8.95
Do Fairies Bring The Spring? Walsh, Liza Gardner. Illus By Hazel Mitchell Down East Books 9781608936335 Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic Hardcover Now $16.95
Do Princesses Wear Hiking Boots? Coyle, Carmela Lavigna. Illus By Mike Gordon & Carl Gordon Rising Moon 9780873588287 Juvenile Fiction / Social Themes Hardcover Now $15.95
Do Princesses Wear Hiking Boots? Coyle, Carmela Lavigna. Illus by Mike Gordon & Carl Gordon Muddy Boots Press 9781630761646 Juvenile Fiction / Imagination & Play Hardcover Now $7.95
Do Super Heroes Have Teddy Bears? Coyle, Carmela Lavigna. Illus by Mike Gordon Muddy Boots Press 9781589796935 Juvenile Fiction / Imagination & Play Hardcover Now $15.95
Dog's ABC: An Alphabet Adventure! Armadillo Books. Illus by Emma Dodd Armadillo Books 9781861476999 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Dogs Board Now $14.99
Dream Sweet Dreams Kurjan, Kristy. Illus by Tyler Parker Small Press United 9780986075063 Juvenile Fiction / Bedtime & Dreams Board Now $7.95
Drum, The: A Folktale From India Cleveland, Rob. Illus by Tom Wrenn August House Pub 9780874838022 Juvenile Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Countr Paper Now $4.95
Forest Bright, Forest Night Ward, Jennifer. Illus by Jamichael Henterly Dawn Publications 9781584690672 Juvenile Fiction / Nature & the Natural World / Ge Paper Now $8.95
Gentleman Bat, The Schroeder, Abraham. Illus by Piotr Parda Small Press United 9780991386604 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Nocturnal Hardcover Now $16.99
Going Home: The Mystery of Animal Migration Berkes, Marianne. Illus by Jennifer DiRubbio Dawn Publications 9781584691273 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / General Paper Now $8.95
Golden Winged Fairy, The Fae, Lala. Illus by Laura Siadak Small Press United 9780990852735 Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic Hardcover Now $19.95
Great Expectations McFadden, Deanna, adapt. Illus by Eric Freeberg Sterling 9781402766459 Juvenile Fiction / Classics Hardcover Now $6.95
Heave Ho! Lucio, José Small Press United 9780990890508 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Insects, Spiders, etc Paper Now $8.00
How to Be a Supervillain Fry, Michael. Foreword by James Patterson Jimmy Patterson 9780316318693 Juvenile Fiction / Superheroes Hardcover Now $13.99
Howard Wallace, P.I. Lyall, Casey Sterling 9781454919490 Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories Hardcover Now $14.95
I Can Do It!: A Treasury of Stories Sesame Workshop Running Press Kids 9780762461639 Juvenile Fiction / Media Tie-In Hardcover Now $14.99
I Want to Be the Only Dog! Cook, Julia. Illus by Anita Du Falla Boys Town Press 9781934490860 Juvenile Fiction / Family / Siblings Paper Now $10.95
If a T. Rex Crashes Your Birthday Party Esbaum, Jill. Illus by Dasha Tolstikova Sterling 9781454915508 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Dinosaurs & Prehistor Reinforced Now $14.95
I'm Not Sleepy! Allen, Jonathan Boxer Books 9781907967375 Juvenile Fiction / Bedtime & Dreams Board Now $6.95
In the Shadow of the Dragon King Ford, J. Keller Small Press United 9780996890427 Young Adult Fiction / Historical / Medieval Paper Now $15.00
In the Trees, Honey Bees Mortensen, Lori. Illus by Cris Arbo Dawn Publications 9781584691150 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Insects, Spiders, etc Paper Now $8.95
Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast Funk, Josh. Illus by Brendan Kearney Sterling 9781454914044 Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General Reinforced Now $14.95
Like a Shooting Star Alaimo, Rino Familius 9781944822804 Juvenile Fiction / Family / General (see also head Hardcover Now $16.99
Lion & the Mouse, The Pinkney, Jerry Little, Brown Books For Young Readers 9780316013567 Juvenile Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / Genera Reinforced Now $18.00
Little Banty Chicken and the Big Dream Gillen, Lynea. Illus by Kristina Swarner Three Pebbles Press 9780996021913 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Farm Animals Hardcover Now $15.95
Little Shop of Monsters, The Stine, R. L. Illus by Marc Tolon Brown Little, Brown Books For Young Readers 9780316369831 Juvenile Fiction / Monsters Reinforced Now $17.00
Little Women Mcfadden, Deanna & Corvino, Lucy Sterling 9781402712364 Juvenile Fiction / Classics Hardcover Now $6.95
Lost Tribes, The Taylor-Butler, C. Move Books 9780997051377 Juvenile Fiction / Science Fiction Paper Now $10.95
Love You When... Kranz, Linda. Illus By Klaus Kranz Taylor Trade Pub 9781589797031 Juvenile Fiction / Family Hardcover Now $12.95
Marguerite Makes A Book Robertson, Bruce. Illus By Kathryn Hewitt J. Paul Getty Museum Pubns 9780892363728 Juvenile Fiction / People & Places Hardcover Now $19.95
Moon of My Own, A Rustgi, Jennifer. Illus by Ashley White Dawn Publications 9781584695738 Juvenile Fiction / Science & Technology Paper Now $8.95
My Little Pony: Friends Forever Omnibus, Vol. 1 De Campi, Alex, et al. Idea & Design Works 9781631407710 Juvenile Fiction / Comics & Graphic Novels / Media Paper Now $24.99
Mysterious Benedict Society, The Stewart, Trenton Lee. Illus by Carson Ellis Little, Brown Books For Young Readers 9780316464918 Juvenile Fiction / Mysteries & Detective Stories Hardcover Now $18.99
Nameless Jenkins, Jennifer Small Press United 9781942664420 Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / Surviva Paper Now $14.99
Octopus Escapes Again! Angus, Laurie Ellen Dawn Publications 9781584695783 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Marine Life Paper Now $8.95
Only One You Kranz, Linda Cooper Square 9781589797482 Juvenile Fiction / Family / Parents Board Now $8.95
Only One You / Nadie como tu Kranz, Linda. Trans by Teresa Mlawer Taylor Trade Pub 9781630760236 Juvenile Fiction / Family Hardcover Now $12.95
Over in a River: Flowing Out to the Sea Berkes, Marianne. Illus by Jill Dubin Dawn Publications 9781584693307 Juvenile Fiction / Nature & the Natural World / Ge Paper Now $8.95
Over in Australia: Amazing Animals Down Under Berkes, Marianne. Illus by Jill Dubin Dawn Publications 9781584691365 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / General Paper Now $8.95
Over in the Forest: Come and Take a Peek Berkes, Marianne. Illus by Jill Dubin Dawn Publications 9781584691631 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / General Paper Now $8.95
Over in the Ocean: In a Coral Reef Berkes, Marianne. Illus by Jeanette Canyon Dawn Publications 9781584690627 Juvenile Fiction / Concepts / Counting & Numbers Paper Now $8.95
Peter Pan Zamorsky, Tania, adapt. Illus by Dan Andreasen Sterling 9781402754210 Juvenile Fiction / Classics Hardcover Now $6.95
Pom Pom: A Flightless Bully Tale Von Sky, Linnie. Illus by R. A. Bender Small Press United 9780991961214 Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Birds Hardcover Now $17.95
Poppy Mayberry, The Monday Brown, Jennie K. Small Press United 9781944816704 Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic Paper Now $14.99
Stef Soto, Taco Queen Torres, Jennifer Little, Brown Books For Young Readers 9780316306867 Juvenile Fiction / People & Places / United States Hardcover Now $16.99
Stick, The Rice, Clay Familius 9781939629289 Juvenile Fiction / Imagination & Play Hardcover Now